Isolated

Sometimes I wish I could be the king of the kingdom of isolation and this kingdom has no one in it except me. Why do I wish that? I wish that because I feel that everyone around me needs something from me he doesn’t interact with me for my own self but instead he interacts with me for something he want. I wish to form this kingdom on another planet because there is no such place on earth. I wish I could disappear from the world and go to that place and I could see from above there every single one knows me and to see what him or her will do about my disappearance then I could start the people I will share with them my new home. And I will teach their decedents how to like and interact with other without anything so I will turn it from the kingdom of isolation into the kingdom of love. Then in one day I will my kingdom attack the whole planet earth then changing into a whole planet of love.

Leave a Reply

